LibGuides: Counseling: Home

College of Education & Health Professions (COEHP)

Child Development and Adolescent Studies
Child Development and Adolescent Studies provides current and historical articles related to the growth and development of children through age 21.

ERIC @ EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window Educational Resources Information Center, database covers all aspects of education and educational research. ERIC provides access to education-related resources, including journal and non-journal bibliographic information.

HeinOnline
The world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains state and federal case law.

Professional Development Collection This link opens in a new window
Professional Development Collection is a specialized collection of journal articles and pamphlets especially for professional educators.
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window A collection of articles related to general psychology and specialized basic, applied, clinical, and theoretical research in psychology.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window Collection of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, and books related to behavioral science and mental health.

Search Journals A-Z in GALILEO for list of databases containing full-text by journal title.
British Journal of Educational Psychology
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1998-Present (Most recent year not available)
Community Mental Health Journal
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1996-Present (Most recent year not available)
Contemporary Family Therapy
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1997-Present (Most recent year not available)
Counseling and Values
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1990-Present (Most recent year not available)
Counselor Education & Supervision
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1990-Present (Most recent year not available)
Journal of Child and Adolescent Trauma
Available full-text within GALILEO: 2008-Present (Most recent year not available)
Journal of Counseling & Development
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1984-Present (Most recent year not available)
Journal of Mental Health Counseling
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1994-Present
Journal of Multicultural Counseling and Development
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1990-Present (Most recent year not available)
Small Group Research
Available online

GIL
Online catalog for CSU Libraries.
GIL Universal Catalog
Online catalog for all University System of Georgia (USG) schools. You can order circulating books not available in CSU Libraries via GIL Express.
Interlibrary Loan
Request books (not available in GIL Express), articles, etc. not available in CSU Libraries.
Citation Style Help
APA citation style references.

Email Me

Contact:

706.507.8688

Subjects: Counseling, Education, Exercise Science, Physical Education, Research