LibGuides: Ethics & Professional Issues in Marriage & Family Therapy: Home

College of Education & Health Professions (COEHP)

Graduate Studies
Doctor of Education
Doctoral Library Assistance Appointment Form Use this form to request an appointment with the education liaison librarian.

These databases will help you as you search for cases and articles related to family law.

ERIC @ EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window Educational Resources Information Center, database covers all aspects of education and educational research. ERIC provides access to education-related resources, including journal and non-journal bibliographic information.

HeinOnline
The world's largest fully searchable, image-based government document and legal research database. It contains state and federal case law.

Professional Development Collection This link opens in a new window
Professional Development Collection is a specialized collection of journal articles and pamphlets especially for professional educators.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window Collection of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, and books related to behavioral science and mental health.

Search Journals A-Z in GALILEO for list of databases containing full-text by journal title.
American Bar Association Journal
Available full-text within GALILEO
American Journal of Family Therapy
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1993-Present (Most recent year and six months not available)
American Journal of Public Health
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1975-Present
Counselor Education & Supervision
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1990-Present (Most recent year not available)
Family Process
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1999-Present (Most recent year not available)
Family Relations
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1980-Present (Most recent year not available)
Journal of Counseling & Development
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1984-Present (Most recent year not available)
Journal of Divorce & Remarriage
Available online
Journal of Marital & Family Therapy
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1994-Present
Journal of Mental Health Counseling
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1994-Present
Social Work
Available full-text within GALILEO: 1988-Present (Most recent year not available)

GIL
Online catalog for CSU Libraries.
GIL Universal Catalog
Online catalog for all University System of Georgia (USG) schools. You can order circulating books not available in CSU Libraries via GIL Express.
Interlibrary Loan
Request books (not available in GIL Express), articles, etc. not available in CSU Libraries.
Citation Style Help
APA citation style references.

Email Me

Contact:

706.507.8688

Subjects: Counseling, Education, Exercise Science, Physical Education, Research