Skip to main content

CSU

CSU Library Updates for Spring 2020: Contact the Library

Everything you need to know about CSU Libraries for Spring 2020

How to Contact the Library

Library Contact Information

Important Contact Information

General Phone Numbers
  • Circulation: (706) 507-8670
  • Reference: (706) 507-8671

Library Contacts

Alan Karass

Dean of Libraries

karass_alan@columbusstate.edu

 

Alison Cook

Business/Criminal Justice/Political Science 

cook_alison@columbusstate.edu

 

Emily Crews

English/Theatre/Languages

crews_emily@columbusstate.edu    

 

 

Roberta Ford

Music

ford_roberta@columbusstate.edu

 

Thomas Ganzevoort

Art/Communication/History & Geography

ganzevoort_thomas@columbusstate.edu

 

Michelle Jones

Education

jones_michelle@columbusstate.edu

 

Paul Luft

Sciences/Nursing/Math/Archeo.& Anthro.

luft_paul@columbusstate.edu    

 

David Owings

Archivist

owings_david@columbusstate.edu

 

Amy Parsons

Psychology/Sociology/Philosophy

parsons_amy1@columbusstate.edu

 

Jacqueline Radebaugh 

Computer Science/MIS

radebaugh_jacqueline@columbusstate.edu

 

Tia Tucker

Head of Fulfillment Services

tucker_tia@columbusstate.edu