Skip to main content

CSU

THE RESEARCH CLINIC @ CSU LIBRARIES: CSU Librarians & Subject Liaisons

"How Can We Help You?" Those five words sum up our mission. Information Services Librarians answer one to one reference questions and teach library users to make the most of print and electronic resources. We teach library instruction

SUBJECT LIAISON LIBRARIANS

CSU Subject Librarians are available to provide in-class instruction sessions to sharpen your students' research skills.  These sessions can be tailored for specific courses and assignments.  To request an instruction session, contact your subject librarian (listed below) for more information.

 

J Radebaugh  Amy Parsons
Jacqueline Radebaugh

Alison Cook

Amy Parsons

Radebaugh_Jacqueline@columbusstate.edu

          Cook_Alison@columbusstate.edu                Parsons_Amy1@columbusstate.edu
706.507.8693 706.507.8684 706.507.8677
M Jones P Luft
Michelle Jones Paul Luft Emily Crews
Jones_Michelle@columbusstate.edu Luft_Paul@columbusstate.edu Crews_Emily@columbusstate.edu
706.507.8688 706.507.8641 706.507.8685
R Ford T Ganzevoort
Roberta Ford Thomas Ganzevoort
Ford_Roberta@columbusstate.edu Ganzevoort_Thomas@columbusstate.edu
706.641.5047 706.507.8686
Archaeology and Anthropology Paul Luft
Art (Visual Arts) Thomas Ganzevoort
Biology Paul Luft
Business Alison Cook
Chemistry and Geology (includes Physics, Astronomy and Pre-engineering) Paul Luft
Communication Thomas Ganzevoort
Computer Science Jacqueline Radebaugh
Criminal Justice Alison Cook
Education Michelle Jones
English Emily Crews
Environmental Science Paul Luft
History & Geography Thomas Ganzevoort
Management Information Systems Jacqueline Radebaugh
Modern and Classical Languages Emily Crews
Music Roberta Ford
Nursing Paul Luft
Philosophy Amy Parsons
Political Science and Public Administration Alison Cook
Psychology Amy Parsons
Sociology Amy Parsons
Theatre Emily Crews